Parking Authority


  • Vincent Lopez, Chairman 
  • Thomas A. Hunt
  • Michael Maunz
  • Louis Nardelli
  • Michael Audia
  • Kim Karakiozis, Treasurer
  • Anthony Bellotte, Parking Systems Manager/Assistant City Manager
  • Martin Howe, Ex Officio
The Parking Authority shall be composed of five members, who shall be appointed by Council, one of whom shall be appointed for three years, two members for two years and two members for one year.  The City Manager shall be an ex officio member thereof, without a vote.  Upon the expiration of each such term, except for the City Manager, and for each succeeding term thereafter, the successor shall be appointed for a term of three years.  The City Manager’s term shall coincide with his tenure of office and shall terminate coincidentally with his termination of office as City Manager.  Vacancies on the Parking Authority shall be filled in the same manner as the original appointments, and, except for the City Manager’s term, shall be for the remainder of the unexpired term.  (1969 Code Sec. 2-74.)

The members of Parking Authority meet on an as-needed basis. This board addresses parking issues of the City.

**Remember you can pay your Parking Citations online